Board of Directors

Alicia (“Allie”) Skinner, President (Term Ends: 5/2024)
Brandon Guillory, Vice President (Term Ends: 5/2026)
Charles M. Eastland, P.E., Secretary (Term Ends: 5/2024)
David Kubala, P.E., Assistant Vice President (Term Ends: 5/2026)
Alice Collins, Assistant Secretary (Term Ends: 5/2024)

Board Meetings

The District generally meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 10:00 AM at the offices of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP, 3200 Southwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77027. Please review the meeting agenda to confirm the assigned conference room.

BCMUD No. 40 Meeting Documents

2024 | Archives

2024-02-27 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2024-01-31 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes